INCOGNITO/PRIVATE BROWSING

If you are using somebody else’s computer, phone or tablet and you want to check your email then you can initiate “Private” or “Incognito” browsing mode in Firefox, Chrome or Maxthon. Your page visit or search history, passwords, etc is NOT saved so no one can re-open your last page or steal your passwords used in the session.

Just click on the “New incognito window” link in Chrome:-

In Firefox or Maxthon click on “New Private Window”:-